contact​

Steve Burton, Executive Director
Telephone: 806-374-5223
sburton@childrenslc.org
Tiffani Threet, Assistant Executive Director
806-345-1361
tthreet@childrenslc.org
Bridgette Evans, Intake Supervisor
806-374-5223
bevans@childrenslc.org
Jessica Ortiz, Intake Specialist
806-374-5223
jortiz@childrenslc.org
Paula Hudson, Executive Assistant
806-374-5223
phudson@childrenslc.org
Angela Sims, CFO
806-374-5223
asims@childrenslc.org